Women of Color Celebrate the Historic Vice Presidential Nomination

Women of color from across the country are celebrating the historic Vice Presidential nomination of Kamala Harris together. Join us on on Facebook on Wednesday, August 19 at 7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET for a celebration of the power of women of color featuring All* Above All Action Fund’s Silvia Henriquez and She the People’s Aimee Allison.

Then, before Senator Kamala Harris accepts the nomination, join us on Twitter at 8:30 pm CT/9:30pm ET with women of color from across the country to mark this historic moment! Follow us on Twitter to get involved. 

Co-hosted by:

WHEN
August 19, 2020 at 8:30pm - 9:30pm
WHERE
Facebook & Twitter

Will you come?